Skip to content

A tiny handmade notebook

October 18, 2009

I suddenly had this idea of a tiny notebook that can be put inside a wallet. Incase you are holding a small in SiZe purse or something; it won’t bother you by its space. I made 2, one for me and the other is for my friend Mary. It didn’t cost me anything, just a bended paper and acrylic colors (which I already have). I surprised here, not with the wallet but with the tiny notebook. You can try it for your children.

A310

 

No comments yet

Share your reply...

