Skip to content

Happy Birthday to me

March 22, 2015

Today was my birthday, at first I wanted to be lazy and spend it at home. Then I wrapped my self up and went to Mohamed Ali’s palace. It was a trip with nobody that I’ve known.
Even my brother felt it strange.
At the end of the day I was invited for coffee (with whipped cream) by my beloved soulmate.

Life taught me that it doesn’t wait for anyone. Buddha taught me that happiness lies within. Dr. Phil taught me that the best person to do a relationship with, is yourself
My mom, and my best friend Heba taught me that a woman must stand strong specially alone and in such era.
I’m sorry mom for not knowing you enough or correctly for so long.

A new book has started in my life and I’m proud of what I have became, I’m not perfect and still will do mistakes. Life is challenging, I must challenge it too.

Happy 26 years of roses to my precious learning valued self 🙂
These are the days I have been waiting for.

No comments yet

Share your reply...

