Skip to content

Excel and Britney Spears!

October 23, 2015

I’ve been looking it up on the Internet as I’m doing some Excel work. I wanted to do a data filtering but I totally forgot how to do it. As I got very angry I thought about playing some music in the background. I selected an old list….then Britney sang Gimme More….when I found this amazing link

Data Filter

and started applying the steps, the song Oops I did it again was playing, LOL!

I feel a bit released…gtg finish work!

P.S: Britney was my fav. when I was 14🙂

No comments yet

Share your reply...

